security

facebook-news-deactivate-auto-reactivate
Via Daily Dot
  • -
  • Vote
  • -

The new setting is within the security settings and allows you to "auto reactivate" your account after a set period of time. Your not-deactivated-deactivated account can still get tagged in photos, and friends can even interact with your ghost town of a wall. But Facebook knows you'll be back. THEY ALL COME BACK.

Favorite

The TSA Is Fed up with Telling Batman Fans They Can't Bring Dark Knight Weapons on Their Flights

The TSA's spent the better part of a year confiscating these Batarangs from passengers, and documented their 'catches' on social media.

security DC TSA superheroes batman fans funny flying - 880645
View List
  • -
  • Vote
  • -