facebook-news-deactivate-auto-reactivate
Via Daily Dot
  • -
  • Vote
  • -

The new setting is within the security settings and allows you to "auto reactivate" your account after a set period of time. Your not-deactivated-deactivated account can still get tagged in photos, and friends can even interact with your ghost town of a wall. But Facebook knows you'll be back. THEY ALL COME BACK.

Favorite

People Show How Much They've Changed Since Joining Twitter to Celebrate Its 10 Year Anniversary

Twitter recently turned 10 years old so, naturally, fans of the social network are reflecting on their early days of Tweeting. Most people have really matured over the years. At the very least, it looks like everyone has gotten older.

Cheezburger Image 759557
View List
  • -
  • Vote
  • -