gummy bears

Favorite

Vegetarian Coworker Sadly Learns Gummy Bears Aren't Vegetarian

Honestly, other than the whole "shaped like an animal" part, gummy bears don't seem like they'd have meat products in them, but that gelatin will get ya. Realizations like these can be pretty embarrassing for vegetarians and vegans, like this time a Subway employee had to explain to a shocked customer that mayo isn't vegan.

Coworker learns gelatin in gummy bears contains beef, and she takes it hard.
View List
  • -
  • Vote
  • -
Advertisement
Advertisement
Advertisement