technology

facebook-news-deactivate-auto-reactivate
Via Daily Dot
  • -
  • Vote
  • -

The new setting is within the security settings and allows you to "auto reactivate" your account after a set period of time. Your not-deactivated-deactivated account can still get tagged in photos, and friends can even interact with your ghost town of a wall. But Facebook knows you'll be back. THEY ALL COME BACK.

mac-vs-pc oh snap technology witty reply - 4554482944
By Unknown
  • -
  • Vote
  • -

Macs are gay? But, your PC just blue itself...

computers grandmas technology - 7949849344
  • -
  • Vote
  • -

Not sure if extremely technologically inept or extremely sarcastic.