technology

facebook-news-deactivate-auto-reactivate
Via: Daily Dot
  • -
  • Vote
  • -

The new setting is within the security settings and allows you to "auto reactivate" your account after a set period of time. Your not-deactivated-deactivated account can still get tagged in photos, and friends can even interact with your ghost town of a wall. But Facebook knows you'll be back. THEY ALL COME BACK.

Back to Top